Important News

Logo image

Homecoming

Mon, 09/09/2019 - 12:20pm

Homecoming is Saturday, October 12, 2019. Ticket info, Spirit Days, and Homecoming Day schedule.
Logo image

Regional Advanced Placement (AP) Nights

Sun, 09/08/2019 - 7:21pm

Students and parents are urged to attend as important information will be provided about new AP registration requirements, the new online AP Classroom Portal, changes in the AP curriculum, and other topics.
Logo image

Senior College Information Night

Tue, 09/03/2019 - 10:49am

Atholton High School Student Services will be hosting a Senior College Information Night on Monday, September 9th at 6:30pm in the auditorium.
Logo image

AHS Safe Driving Presentation

Tue, 08/20/2019 - 11:09am

All juniors and seniors who wish to park on school grounds must attend a Safe Driving Presentation prior to receiving a parking permit.
Logo image

Back to School Night

Tue, 08/13/2019 - 7:45pm

Back to School Night is Thursday, September 5, 2019.
Logo image

Freshmen Orientation

Tue, 08/13/2019 - 7:43pm

View the parent presentation from the freshmen orientation.
Logo image

SAT & ACT Classes

Mon, 07/15/2019 - 7:19pm

Don’t Miss Out - Affordable & Convenient Summer SAT & ACT Prep Classes Near You!
Logo image

Summer Meals Program

Mon, 06/17/2019 - 9:46am

Summer meal plans are available to view.
Logo image

Final Exam Schedule

Sun, 06/09/2019 - 7:36pm

View the final exam schedule here.
Logo image

Final Exam Survival Kit

Mon, 05/13/2019 - 9:49am

Combat Spring Fever & ensure focused studying with a Final Exam Survival Kit!

Pages