skip to main content
 
 

School Staff List

Administration

Robert Motley | Principal | Robert_Motley@hcpss.org
Kedre' Fairley | Assistant Principal - students with last names beginning with A-G | Kedre'_Fairley@hcpss.org
Samuel Richman | Assistant Principal - students with last names beginning with H-O | Samuel_Richman@hcpss.org
Allison Volinsky | Assistant Principal - students with last names beginning with P-Z | Allison_Volinsky@hcpss.org
Michael Senisi | Athletics and Activities Manager | Michael_Senisi@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7080

Attendance (Absence, Early Dismissal & Late Arrival): (410) 313-7073

Mona Weinberg | Attendance Secretary | Mona_Weinberg@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7073 and ahsabsence@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff - Phone: (410) 313-7065 FAX: (410) 313-7078

Sherri Whitsett | Principal's Secretary | Sherri_Whitsett@hcpss.org
Colleen Fowler | Bookkeeper | Colleen_Fowler@hcpss.org
Megan Grosso | Teachers' Secretary | Megan_Grosso@hcpss.org
Jamie Melcher | Teachers' Secretary | Jamie_Melcher@hcpss.org
Jared King | Testing Paraeducator | Jared_King@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Jessie Moore | Alternative Education | Jessie_Moore@hcpss.org
Justin Riggin | Paraeducator | Justin_Riggin@hcpss.org

Art/Photography

Scott Brenfleck | Teacher | Scott_Brenfleck@hcpss.org
David Decker | Teacher | David_Decker@hcpss.org
Megan Kunst | Teacher | Megan_Kunst@hcpss.org

Athletics and Activities - Phone: (410) 313-7080

Mike Senisi | Athletic Director | Michael_Senisi@hcpss.org | 410-313-7080

BSAP

Maurislyn Green | BSAP | Maurislyn_Green@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Management Systems (BCMS)

Matthew Lathroum | Teacher | Matthew_Lathroum@hcpss.org
Hana Rhee | Teacher | Hana_Rhee@hcpss.org
Eric Woodson | Teacher | Eric_Woodson@hcpss.org

Career Research & Development

Krista Bopst | Teacher | Krista_Bopst@hcpss.org

Dance

Heather Haffey | Teacher | Heather_Haffey@hcpss.org

Drama

Drama Website
Nathan Rosen | Teacher | Nathan_Rosen@hcpss.org

English

Mollie Belson | Teacher | Mollie_Belson@hcpss.org
John Criscuoli | John_Criscuoli@hcpss.org
Jennifer Dalrymple | Teacher | Jennifer_Dalrymple@hcpss.org
Shawn Douglas | Teacher | Shawn_Douglas@hcpss.org
Stacey Duvall | Reading Specialist | Stacey_Duvall@hcpss.org
Catherine Kriner | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Catherine_Kriner@hcpss.org
Mikayla Lee | Teacher | Mikayla_Lee@hcpss.org
Christopher Mackechnie | Teacher & Yearbook Advisor | Christopher_Mackechnie@hcpss.org
Kemi Omisore | Teacher | kemi_omisore@hcpss.org
Nathan Rosen | Teacher | Nathan_Rosen@hcpss.org
Emily Stackhouse | Teacher | Emily_Stackhouse@hcpss.org
Thomas Stuppy | Teacher | Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org
Scott Vennard | Teacher | Scott_Vennard@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jennifer Edwards | Teacher | Jennifer_Edwards@hcpss.org
Letizia Mahoney | Teacher | Letizia_Mahoney@hcpss.org

Family and Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Stephanie Johnson-Rolle | Teacher | Stephanie_Johnson-Rolle@hcpss.org
Liela Razik | Teacher | Liela_Razik@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Research

Mabrooka Chaudhry | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Mabrooka_Chaudhry@hcpss.org

Health Services - Phone: (410) 313-7913 FAX: (410) 531-2030

Shonta Potts | Health Assistant | Shonta_Potts@hcpss.org
Kelley Tang | Nurse | Kelley_Tang@hcpss.org

Army JROTC - Phone: (410) 313-7076

JROTC Program Website
SFC Juan Gordiano | JROTC Army Instructor | Juan_Gordiano@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7076
LTC William Reinhart | JROTC Senior Army Instructor | William_Reinhart@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7076

Mathematics

Scott Arnold | Teacher | Scott_Arnold@hcpss.org
Sheila Carr-Spence | Teacher | Sheila_Carr-Spence@hcpss.org
Rachelle Eichert | Teacher | Rachelle_Eichert@hcpss.org
Dale Harriman | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Dale_Harriman@hcpss.org
Sara Khan | Teacher | Sara_Khan@hcpss.org
Scott Peddicord | Teacher | Scott_Peddicord@hcpss.org
Robert Piche | Teacher | Robert_Piche@hcpss.org
Scott Rager | Teacher | Scott_Rager@hcpss.org
Samantha Rangos | Teacher | Samantha_Rangos@hcpss.org
Julia Reynold | Teacher, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach | Julia_Reynold@hcpss.org
Robert Thompson | Teacher, 9th Grade ITL | Robert_Thompson1@hcpss.org
Lisa Toohey | Teacher | Lisa_Toohey@hcpss.org
Kate Trout | Teacher | Dorothy_Trout@hcpss.org
Emily Wasson | Teacher | Emily_Wasson@hcpss.org

Media Center

Media Website
Carolyn Pilcher | Media Specialist | Carolyn_Pilcher@hcpss.org
Monique Gillis | Media Specialist | Monique_Gillis@hcpss.org

Music

Music Department Website
Eric Posner | Band Teacher | Eric_Posner@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7075
Carolyn Freel | Choir and Piano Teacher | Carolyn_Freel@hcpss.org
James Woomert | Orchestra/Music Technology Teacher | James_Woomert@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7075

Physical Education/Health

Jared Albert | Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball | Jared_Albert@hcpss.org
Chuck Fales | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Chuck_Fales@hcpss.org
Jenna Winand | Teacher | Jenna_Winand@hcpss.org
Nicola Hawkin | Teacher | Nicola_Hawkins@hcpss.org

Science

Chris Clark | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org
Jennifer Forgnoni | Teacher | Jennifer_Forgnoni@hcpss.org
Lindsay Galbreath | Teacher | Lindsay_Galbreath@hcpss.org
Bade Hanna | Teacher | Bade_Hanna@hcpss.org
Margaret Klotz | Teacher | Margaret_Klotz@hcpss.org
Deirdre Lindsey | Teacher | Deirdre_Lindsey@hcpss.org
Michelle Mercier | Teacher | Michelle_Mercier@hcpss.org
Donna Schwab | Teacher | Donna_Schwab@hcpss.org
Lorena Sehgal | Teacher | Lorena_Sehgal@hcpss.org
Jo Seibel | Teacher | Jo_Seibel@hcpss.org
Alycia Senisi | Paraeducator | Alycia_Senisi@hcpss.org
Michael Simmons | Teacher | Michael_Simmons@hcpss.org
Andrea Stewart | Teacher | Andrea_Stewart@hcpss.org

Security

Michael Guizzotti | Security Officer | Michael_Guizzotti@hcpss.org
Ryan Kane | School Resource Officer | Ryan_Kane@hcpss.org

Social Studies

John Abrahms | Teacher | John_Abrahms@hcpss.org
Mabrooka Chaudhry | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Mabrooka_Chaudhry@hcpss.org
Anthony Detomo | Teacher | Anthony_Detomo@hcpss.org
Nicolas Johnson | Teacher | Nicolas_Johnson@hcpss.org
Richard Jones | Teacher | Richard_W_Jones@hcpss.org
Howard Krasilovsky | Teacher | Howard_Krasilovsky@hcpss.org
Donald Mitchell, Jr. | Teacher | Donald_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Benjamin Schmitz | Teacher | Benjamin_Schmitz@hcpss.org
Crystal Shelley | Teacher | Crystal_Shelley@hcpss.org
Dawn Tache | Teacher | Dawn_Tache@hcpss.org
Devin White | Teacher | Devin_White@hcpss.org

Special Education - Office Phone: (410) 313-7138

Sheoma Aberdeen | Paraeducator | Sheoma_Aberdeen@hcpss.org
Nasreen Aslam | Student Assistant | Nasreen_Aslam@hcpss.org
Sidney Billups | Paraeducator | Sidney_Billups@hcpss.org
Amy Bollt | Teacher | Amy_Bollt@hcpss.org
Erin Bourque | Teacher | Erin_Bourque@hcpss.org
Stephen Braun | Teacher | Stephen_Braun@hcpss.org
Mary Brock | Teacher | Mary_Brock@hcpss.org
Carly Bruzga | Teacher | Carly_Bruzga@hcpss.org
Susan Caldwell | Speech/Language Pathologist | Susan_Caldwell@hcpss.org
Peter Coburger | Paraeducator | Peter_Coburger@hcpss.org
Michael Cummings | Paraeducator | Michael_Cummings@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Dooley | Transition Specialist | Elizabeth_Dooley@hcpss.org
Lori Finney | Paraeducator | Lori_Finney@hcpss.org
Kara Godman | Vision Specialist | Kara_Godman@hcpss.org
Carly Graeff | Student Assistant | Carly_Graeff@hcpss.org
Anitra Harris | Student Assistant | Anitra_Harris@hcpss.org
Rachel Holtzman | Teacher | Rachel_Holtzman@hcpss.org
Michael Lake | Paraeducator | michael_lake@hcpss.org
Tamara Layne | Speech/Language Pathologist | Tamara_Layne@hcpss.org
Ben Lefkowitz | Student Assistant | benjamin_lefkowitz@hcpss.org
Barbara Lokitis | Occupational Therapist | Barbara_Lokitis@hcpss.org
MaryJo Lukowski | Teacher | MaryJo_Lukowski@hcpss.org
Penny Luu | Student Assistant | Penny_Luu@hcpss.org
Dionne Mayers | Interpreter | Dionne_Mayers@hcpss.org
Michelle Mercier | Teacher | Michelle_Mercier@hcpss.org
Aeriell Moore | Student Assistant | Aeriell_Moore@hcpss.org
Wanda Muir | Paraeducator | Wanda_Muir@hcpss.org
Brian Murphy | Teacher | Brian_Murphy@hcpss.org
Hannah Oh | Para Educator | Hyung_Kyum_Oh@hcpss.org
Matthew Pacheco | Paraeducator | Matthew_Pacheco@hcpss.org
Chad Reuss | Teacher | Chad_Reuss@hcpss.org
Caitlin Rogers | Paraeducator | Caitlin_Rogers@hcpss.org
Monica Shah | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Monica_Shah@hcpss.org
Sean Smith | Teacher | Sean_Smith@hcpss.org
Deanna Thompson-Johnson | Student Assistant | Deanna_Thompson_Johnson@hcpss.org
Kate Trout | Teacher | Dorothy_Trout@hcpss.org
Georgette Washington | Teacher | Georgette_Washington@hcpss.org
Daniel White | Teacher | Daniel_White1@hcpss.org

Student Services Counselors - Phone: (410) 313-7068 FAX: (410) 313-7079

Phillip Cohen | School Counselor, A-C | Phillip_Cohen@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Dana Meledick | School Counselor, D-Hn, Instructional Team Leader | Dana_Meledick@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Lisa Clearfield | School Counselor, Ho-Md | Lisa_Clearfield@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Erin O'Connor Rudman | School Counselor Me-Sb | erin_oconnor_rudman@hcpss.org
Kelly Warner | Counselor Sc-Z | Kelly_Warner@hcpss.org

Student Services Staff - Phone: (410) 313-7068 FAX: (410) 313-7079

Kerri Finkelston | Student Services Secretary | Kerri_Finkelston@hcpss.org
Deborah Merwitz | Registrar | Deborah_Merwitz@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Katrina Montgomery | Data Clerk | Katrina_Montgomery@hcpss.org
Mike O'Shaughnessy | School Psychologist | moshaughnessy@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Allison Sultan | Registrar | Allison_Sultan@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Kevin Lee | PPW | Kevin_Lee@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7478

Technology Education

Bryce Cramer | Teacher | Bryce_Cramer@hcpss.org
Jean Fregeau | Teacher | Jean_Fregeau@hcpss.org
Charles Lidard | Teacher | Charles_Lidard@hcpss.org
Hana Rhee | Teacher | Hana_Rhee@hcpss.org

World Languages

Laura Cassard | Teacher | Laura_Cassard@hcpss.org
Mary Coates | Teacher | Mary_Coates@hcpss.org
Ronica Johnson | Teacher | Ronica_Johnson@hcpss.org
Anne Kuonen-Galvez | Teacher | Anne_Kuonen-galvez@hcpss.org
Jennifer Street | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Street@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Amy Koliscak | Cafeteria Manager | Amy_Koliscak@hcpss.org
Melanie Merson-Riley | Cafeteria Worker | Melanie_Merson-Riley@hcpss.org
Rose Pierre | Cafeteria Worker | Rose_Pierre@hcpss.org
Angela Ali Taha | Cafeteria Worker | Angela_AliTaha@hcpss.org

Custodial

Philip Bonsu | Philip_Bonsu@hcpss.org
Kevin Dixon | Kevin_Dixon@hcpss.org
William Fields | william_fields@hcpss.org
Juliana Kisiwaa | Juliana_Kisiwaa@hcpss.org
Osei Manu | Osei_Manu@hcpss.org
Charity Marfo | Charity_Marfo@hcpss.org
Pam Miller | Day Chief | Pam_Miller@hcpss.org
Theresa Owusu | Theresa_Owusu@hcpss.org
Ralph Prather | Night Chief | Ralph_Prather@hcpss.org