skip to main content
 
 

Graduating Classes

Class of 2022

AHS Staff Class Advisors

Jennifer Dalrymple | Jennifer_Dalrymple@hcpss.org

Emily Dalton | Emily_Dalton@hcpss.org

Important Updates: 

GRADUATION CEREMONY:

The commencement for the AHS Class of 2022 will take place on THURSDAY, JUNE 2, 2022 at 11:00am at Merriweather Post Pavilion 10475 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044.

Find more information from HCPSS here.

The last day of school for SENIORS will be Thursday, May 26, 2022.

Please click this link to Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) for Graduating Seniors and their families for important information.

You may order your Cap and Gown HERE

Don't forget about Senior Portraits and ordering your YEARBOOK!  Find more information here.

JUNIOR / SENIOR PROM: A Night Under The Stars

Date: Saturday, May, 7 2022

Time: 7:30-10:30pm, students must arrive by 8:30 to be admitted

Place: Marriott Waterfront Hotel, 700 Aliceanna Street Baltimore, MD 21202

Ticket Price: $100 per ticket, includes dinner, dessert and dancing

Ticket sales: Online 4/18-4/29, In person- at all lunches 4/26-4/28

Guest Approval:  If bringing a non-AHS student, please complete this form prior to purchasing a ticket. Tickets will NOT be issued without the requested information and approval from the administration. Guest request forms (and demographics page if the guest is an HCPSS student) are DUE NO LATER THAN FRIDAY, APRIL 29.  For any guest who attends an HCPSS school, a copy of their “demographics” page from Synergy must be included with this request form. (The guest’s home school Administrator will print this page.) For any non-HCPSS guest, a copy of the guest’s photo ID (school ID, Driver’s License) must be attached before approval is granted and a guest ticket is purchased.

Raider Post Prom Party (RP3) information can be found here.

Class of 2023

AHS Staff Class Advisor: 

Crystal Shelley | Crystal_Shelley@hcpss.org

 

Class of 2024

AHS Staff Class Advisors: 

Jeannette Bonomo-Thomas | Jeannette_Bonomo-Thomas@hcpss.org  

Samantha Rangos | Samantha_Rangos@hcpss.org

 

Class of 2025

AHS Staff Class Advisor:

Juan Gordiano | Juan_Gordiano@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7076