skip to main content
 
 

Graduating Classes

Class of 2022

AHS Staff Class Advisors: 

Jennifer Dalrymple | Jennifer_Dalrymple@hcpss.org

Emily Dalton | Emily_Dalton@hcpss.org

Important Updates: 

The first Senior Class meeting will be held virtually on Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 7pm. Join using this link: meet.google.com/tkv-sota-fpt

Here is a link to Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) for Graduating Seniors and their families.  


Class of 2022 graduations will take place between Thursday, May 19 and Friday, June 3, 2022.

No ceremonies will be held on weekends or on Memorial Day. Specific information about the ceremony dates, formats, and locations will be provided as soon as it becomes available. Find more information from HCPSS here

 

Class of 2023

AHS Staff Class Advisor: 

Crystal Shelley | Crystal_Shelley@hcpss.org

 

Class of 2024

AHS Staff Class Advisors: 

Jeannette Bonomo-Thomas | Jeannette_Bonomo-Thomas@hcpss.org  

Samantha Rangos | Samantha_Rangos@hcpss.org

 

Class of 2025

AHS Staff Class Advisor:

Juan Gordiano | Juan_Gordiano@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7076