Important News

Logo image

AP EXAMS- Let's Get Ready!!

Fri, 04/23/2021 - 11:49am

Look here for details about testing dates, In-person and Digital Exam test prep, and readiness checklist!
Logo image

Beyond School Hours - Academic Tutoring for ALL

Sat, 03/27/2021 - 6:23pm

Academic Assistance -Offering both Drop-in Tutoring (Math, SS, Spanish) and AP Review Sessions (English) After school. Meet codes provided.
Logo image

College Info Presentation for Juniors

Wed, 03/17/2021 - 12:25pm

Our Junior presentation can now be accessed here. Virtual drop-in sessions will be available.
Logo image

Hybrid Information

Mon, 02/08/2021 - 10:00am

Information about the Hybrid schedule and Phase 1-4 updates will be shared here.
Logo image

Student Chromebook Help and 1-1 Information

Mon, 02/01/2021 - 3:08pm

Student Chromebook Help and 1-1 Device Initiative Information
Logo image

Class of 2021 News - GRADUATION & EVENTS

Wed, 01/13/2021 - 11:21am

Information about graduation and other Class of 2021 events and activities.
Logo image

Middle School Visit

Tue, 12/15/2020 - 10:01am

Welcome Class of 2025!
Logo image

Scheduling Information

Mon, 11/30/2020 - 9:15am

High School counselors will schedule virtual course registration appointments and it is critical that students attend their appointment to ensure that course selections are complete.
Logo image

Mental Health Resources are available!

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 12:06pm

If you have an immediate need for help with depression, suicidal thoughts, or other serious mental health issues, please contact...
Logo image

Transcript Requests

Mon, 10/05/2020 - 12:18pm

Forms for transcript requests are available for current and former AHS students.

Pages