Important News

Logo image

PTSA Reflections Program

Mon, 11/30/2020 - 9:15am

Please consider participating in the PTSA Reflections Program. Use the arts to share your personal Reflections on this year’s theme: I Matter Because…
Logo image

Mental Health Resources are available!

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 12:06pm

If you have an immediate need for help with depression, suicidal thoughts, or other serious mental health issues, please contact...
Logo image

October 2020 Newsletter

Tue, 10/13/2020 - 10:00am

Students Services has released their October 2020 newsletter which includes information on college visits, scholarships, college deadlines, and topics important for each grade level.
Logo image

SAT and ACT Prep

Thu, 10/08/2020 - 12:12pm

The Atholton PTSA has partnered with The Answer Class and Kaplan to provide SAT and ACT prep classes!
Logo image

Transcript Requests

Mon, 10/05/2020 - 12:18pm

Forms for transcript requests are available for current and former AHS students.
Logo image

I Need a Librarian/Media Specialist Request Form

Mon, 09/21/2020 - 6:06pm

Find the form to request books, know contactless pickup procedures, and contact us for NON-Tech related questions.
Logo image

Canvas, Synergy & Technology HELP!

Thu, 09/10/2020 - 2:26pm

AHS families have access to many guides and videos regarding questions about technology and additional questions may be sent through this form.
Logo image

College Information Night for Seniors

Tue, 09/08/2020 - 8:42pm

College Information Night for Seniors was Monday, September 14, 2020 and the presentation is available to view.
Logo image

Back to School Night

Tue, 09/08/2020 - 9:40am

Please join us for Back To School Night this Thursday, September 10 at 6:00pm.
Logo image

Material/Device Distribution for 1st Semester ONLY

Wed, 09/02/2020 - 11:30am

If you still have to retrieve items, please email Jamie Melcher at Jamie_Melcher@hcpss.org to set up a time pick up items at AHS.

Pages