Important News

Logo image

Senior Meeting Information - April 11-2018

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 8:37am

Class of 2018 attended an information meeting during Raider Time. Find that info here...
Logo image

8th Grade Parent Presentation

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 3:07pm

View the Grade Parent Scheduling Night Presentation.
Logo image

Graduation News

Fri, 12/15/2017 - 11:25am

Mark your calendar with these dates to prepare for Graduation 2018!
Logo image

Winter Dance Concert

Wed, 12/13/2017 - 8:12am

Come out Saturday 12/16 or Sunday 12/17 at 7pm and enjoy a wonderful performance filled with all styles of dancing and music that spans decades
Logo image

Midterm Exam Schedule

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 8:59am

The HCPSS high school semester examination schedule is ready to view.
Logo image

Interim Reports

Fri, 12/08/2017 - 4:37pm

Interim Progress reports will be issued on December 20th.
Logo image

Orchestra Ensemble

Fri, 12/08/2017 - 4:33pm

Our Orchestra will be performing a send-off concert prior to the conference on December 14 at 7:00pm at UMBC’s Linehan Concert Hall.
Logo image

Dance Concerts

Mon, 11/27/2017 - 11:30am

Atholton Dance Program performs on Friday December 8 at 7pm OR Saturday December 9 at 3pm and 7pm.
Logo image

AHS Support Group

Mon, 11/20/2017 - 9:51am

Parent Community Circle/Support Group Thursday Nights 7:00 p.m. in the Media Center.
Logo image

Performing Arts Events

Mon, 11/20/2017 - 9:19am

Read about the fundraisers and events in our Performing Arts department!

Pages