Important News

Logo image

Senior Portraits

Fri, 04/26/2019 - 1:59pm

Photographers will be here on April 30th and May 1st from 2:30pm until 9pm.
Logo image

AP Exams

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 3:16pm

AP Exam information for Atholton High School students is available.
Logo image

AP Exams

Wed, 04/24/2019 - 3:13pm

AP Exam information for Atholton High School students is available.
Logo image

Say Yes to the Prom Dress

Fri, 02/22/2019 - 9:05am

Becca's Closet is hosting A Pretty and Polished Affair on Saturday, March 30, 2019 from 9am-2pm.
Logo image

National Letter of Intent

Fri, 01/25/2019 - 12:38pm

Atholton High School will be hosting a signing ceremony with light refreshments afterwards on February 6th at 2:45pm in the senior cafeteria.
Logo image

Graduation Video & Photos

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 10:14am

All your graduation news in one location!
Logo image

Pizza with the Principal

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 8:29am

Pizza with Principal Motley on Tuesday, October 16, 6:30 pm.
Logo image

PSAT: October 10

Mon, 10/01/2018 - 10:32am

On Wednesday, October 10, the College Board's PSAT 8/9 will be administered to all diploma-bound students in grade 9, and the PSAT/NMSQT will be administered to all diploma-bound students in grades 10/11.
Logo image

Homecoming Events

Mon, 09/24/2018 - 8:52am

Homecoming events and activities will be updated here.

Pages