Important News

Logo image

Winter Athletics

Wed, 10/23/2019 - 9:26am

Tryouts for our winter athletic teams are right around the corner and will be held on Wednesday, November 15th. Please review for important information in regards to tryouts.
Logo image

Evergreen Fundraiser

Wed, 10/16/2019 - 10:39am

Please support the Athletic Boosters by purchasing your holiday wreaths and other greenery from us this year.
Logo image

AHS Daily Announcements

Tue, 09/24/2019 - 2:26pm

What's happening at AHS? Check out the new slide show of announcements. If you heard it on the announcements, you should find it here.
Logo image

AP EXAMS

Fri, 09/20/2019 - 8:06am

There are significant changes to AP exam registration deadlines and procedures.
Logo image

Flu Clinic for Students

Thu, 09/19/2019 - 9:11am

Atholton High School will be hosting an injectable flu clinic for students again this year through a collaborative effort with Maryland Partnership for Prevention. The deadline to complete the consent form is Friday, October 4th.
Logo image

Raider Time

Tue, 09/17/2019 - 1:26pm

Students are responsible for signing up for Raider Time every Tuesday by 2:10pm.
Logo image

Calling All Artists!

Sun, 09/15/2019 - 9:28pm

PTA Reflections is a nationally acclaimed student recognition program to encourage artistic creativity.
Logo image

SAT & ACT Prep Classes

Tue, 09/10/2019 - 2:21pm

Don’t Miss Out - Affordable & Convenient SAT & ACT Prep Classes Near You!
Logo image

Homecoming

Mon, 09/09/2019 - 12:20pm

Homecoming is Saturday, October 12, 2019. Ticket info, Spirit Days, and Homecoming Day schedule.
Logo image

Regional Advanced Placement (AP) Nights

Sun, 09/08/2019 - 7:21pm

Students and parents are urged to attend as important information will be provided about new AP registration requirements, the new online AP Classroom Portal, changes in the AP curriculum, and other topics.

Pages