Important News

Logo image

Fall Play: She Kills Monsters

Mon, 11/11/2019 - 8:38am

Don't miss She Kills Monsters on Nov. 16, 22, and 23 at 7 PM, Nov. 17 at 3 PM.
Logo image

Poinsetta Plants

Wed, 11/06/2019 - 8:31am

Purchase your Poinsettias from the Atholton Music Boosters and feel doubly good during the season of giving.
Logo image

ARL Information Sessions

Mon, 11/04/2019 - 9:40am

Information sessions at ARL on the HCPSS Career and Technology Education Career Academies are November 13 and December 10.
Logo image

Winter Athletics

Wed, 10/23/2019 - 9:26am

Tryouts for our winter athletic teams are right around the corner and will be held on Wednesday, November 15th. Please review for important information in regards to tryouts.
Logo image

Evergreen Fundraiser

Wed, 10/16/2019 - 10:39am

Please support the Athletic Boosters by purchasing your holiday wreaths and other greenery from us this year.
Logo image

AHS Daily Announcements

Tue, 09/24/2019 - 2:26pm

What's happening at AHS? Check out the new slide show of announcements. If you heard it on the announcements, you should find it here.
Logo image

AP EXAMS

Fri, 09/20/2019 - 8:06am

There are significant changes to AP exam registration deadlines and procedures.
Logo image

Raider Time

Tue, 09/17/2019 - 1:26pm

Students are responsible for signing up for Raider Time every Tuesday by 2:10pm.
Logo image

Calling All Artists!

Sun, 09/15/2019 - 9:28pm

PTA Reflections is a nationally acclaimed student recognition program to encourage artistic creativity.
Logo image

SAT & ACT Prep Classes

Tue, 09/10/2019 - 2:21pm

Don’t Miss Out - Affordable & Convenient SAT & ACT Prep Classes Near You!

Pages