Important News

Logo image

Yearbook Signing

Tue, 05/26/2020 - 8:54am

We are excited to announce that the Atholton High School yearbook has a new digital way to sign yearbooks to suit our socially distanced students.
Logo image

NEED HELP?

Wed, 05/20/2020 - 12:45pm

Questions or concerns can be addressed by leaving a message at 240.342.6620 or emailing atholtontechhelp@gmail.com
Logo image

Collection and Distribution Plan for Class of 2020

Mon, 05/18/2020 - 9:22am

Details and documents regarding the collection and distribution plan for the Class of 2020 are available.
Logo image

April-May Student Services Newsletter

Thu, 04/30/2020 - 1:04pm

The Student Services newsletter for April-May is available.
Logo image

Distance Learning Schedule

Mon, 04/06/2020 - 4:18pm

View the HCPSS Distance Learning Schedule
Logo image

Free Meals During School Closures

Wed, 03/25/2020 - 2:38pm

Participants will be given a Grab-N-Go lunch and dinner for that day, as well as a Grab-N-Go breakfast for the following day.
Logo image

Student Technology Request

Wed, 03/25/2020 - 12:37pm

The steps necessary to request technology are provided here.
Logo image

Vaccines Available

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 1:25pm

Next month, we will be holding in-school immunization clinics for 11th and 12th graders, offering Tdap, Meningitis, MenB, and HPV vaccinations.
Logo image

ASVAB Testing

Mon, 02/24/2020 - 8:21am

The Armed Services Vocational Aptitude Battery (ASVAB) will be given at Atholton on Friday, March 13, 2020 during periods 1-3.
Logo image

Spring Athletics

Wed, 02/12/2020 - 12:03pm

Tryouts for our spring athletic teams are right around the corner and for a majority of our teams they will be held on Saturday, February 29th. Please see below for important information in regards to tryouts.

Pages