Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Thomas Stuppy Teacher, 9th Grade, Allied Bowling and Softball Coach Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org

Allied Golf

Allied Soccer

Thomas Stuppy Teacher, 9th Grade, Allied Bowling and Softball Coach Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Thomas Stuppy Teacher, 9th Grade, Allied Bowling and Softball Coach Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org

Boys Cross Country

Chris Clark Teacher, Boys Cross Country Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org

Boys Indoor Track

Chris Clark Teacher Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Jared Albert Head of program Jared_Albert@hcpss.org

Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Michael Lake Michael_lake@hcpss.org

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Charlie Lidard Teacher, Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Coach, Robotics Charles_Lidard@hcpss.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Chris Clark Teacher Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Zuni Barnes Coach zurikiser@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country

Earl Lauer Coach Earl_Lauer@hcpss.org

Girls Freshman Volleyball

TBD TBD

Girls Indoor Track

Michael Cummings Paraeducator Michael_Cummings@hcpss.org

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Avery Briscoe akbriscoe@verizon.net

Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

Jennifer Smithson Athletic Coach, Girls Junior Varsity Soccer jennifer.smithson@gmail.com

Girls Outdoor Track

Michael Cummings Paraeducator Michael_Cummings@hcpss.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Laura Foerster Puglisi Coach Laura_FoersterPuglisi@hcpss.org

Golf

Dave Appleby sport49man@aol.com

Junior Varsity Baseball

Junior Varsity Fall Cheerleading

Sydney Butler Sydneybutler95@icoud.com

Junior Varsity Field Hockey

Junior Varsity Football

Avery Briscoe JV Football Coach Avery_Briscoe@hcpss.org

Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Junior Varsity Softball

Jessica Grady Teacher jessica_grady@hcpss.org

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Junior Varsity Winter Cheerleading

Sydney Butler Sydneybutler95@icoud.com

Junior Varsity Wrestling

Sidney Billups Paraeducator Sidney_Billups@hcpss.org

Tennis

Colin MacLachlan Coach brayhill_llc@outlook.com

Varsity Baseball

Scott Peddicord Teacher, Varsity Baseball Coach scott_peddicord@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Jared Albert Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball Jared_Albert@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Alexander McCoy Coach Alexander_McCoy@hcpss.org

Varsity Fall Cheerleading

Shonte Wicks shonte_wicks@hcpss.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Football

Mike Senisi Athletic Director Michael_Senisi@hcpss.org 410-313-7080

Varsity Girls Basketball

Julia Reynold Teacher, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach Julia_Reynold@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Cliff Walcott coachwalcott@verizon.net

Varsity Softball

Allyson O'Neill Coach Allyson_O'Neill@hcpss.org

Varsity Volleyball

Larry Schofield schoach22@gmail.com

Varsity Wrestling

Bruce Lindblad bruce_lindblad@hcpss.org