skip to main content
 
 

Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Allied Golf

Mike Senisi Athletics & Activities Manager michael_senisi@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Mona Weinberg Attendance Secretary Mona_Weinberg@hcpss.org (410) 313-7073 and ahsabsence@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Mona Weinberg Attendance Secretary Mona_Weinberg@hcpss.org (410) 313-7073 and ahsabsence@hcpss.org

Boys Cross Country

Boys Indoor Track

Roderick Gray Roderick_Gray@hcpss.org

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Jared Albert Head of program Jared_Albert@hcpss.org

Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Michael Lake Michael_lake@hcpss.org

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Charlie Lidard Teacher, Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Coach, Robotics Charles_Lidard@hcpss.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Roderick Gray Roderick_Gray@hcpss.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Derek Phillips Coach dphillips75@mac.com

Girls Cross Country

Earl Lauer Coach Earl_Lauer@hcpss.org

Girls Freshman Volleyball

Meghan Kulzer Meghan_Kulzer@hcpss.org

Girls Indoor Track

Rachel Holtzman Teacher Rachel_Holtzman@hcpss.org

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Avery Briscoe akbriscoe@verizon.net

Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

Jennifer Smithson Athletic Coach, Girls Junior Varsity Soccer jennifer.smithson@gmail.com

Girls Outdoor Track

Rachel Holtzman Teacher Rachel_Holtzman@hcpss.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Jenna Winnand Jenna_Winnand@hcpss.org

Golf

Scott Dingman Coach scott_dingman@hcpss.org

Junior Varsity Baseball

Junior Varsity Fall Cheerleading

Sydney Butler Sydneybutler95@icoud.com

Junior Varsity Field Hockey

Junior Varsity Football

Avery Briscoe JV Football Coach Avery_Briscoe@hcpss.org

Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Craig Prinn craig.prinn@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Softball

Juan Gordiano JROTC Advisor Juan_Gordiano@hcpss.org (410) 313-7076

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Junior Varsity Winter Cheerleading

Sydney Butler Sydneybutler95@icoud.com

Junior Varsity Wrestling

Michael Cummings Paraeducator Michael_Cummings@hcpss.org

Tennis

Wendy Heger coach wendy_heger@hcpss.org

Varsity Baseball

Scott Peddicord Teacher, Varsity Baseball Coach scott_peddicord@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Jared Albert Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball Jared_Albert@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Alexander McCoy Coach Alexander_McCoy@hcpss.org

Varsity Fall Cheerleading

Shonte Wicks shonte_wicks@hcpss.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Football

Eric Woodson Varsity Footbal coach woodsone@hotmail.com

Varsity Girls Basketball

Julia Reynold Teacher, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach Julia_Reynold@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Cliff Walcott coachwalcott@verizon.net

Varsity Softball

Allyson O'Neill Coach Allyson_O'Neill@hcpss.org

Varsity Volleyball

Larry Schofield schoach22@gmail.com

Varsity Wrestling

Sideny Billups Sidney_Billups@hcpss.org