Important News

Logo image

College Information Night for Juniors

Wed, 03/08/2017 - 12:00pm

Student Services presented to juniors and parents regarding the college process, financial aid and navigating Naviance.
Logo image

College Information Night for Juniors

Mon, 03/06/2017 - 9:48am

The AHS Student Services Dept. is presenting College Information Night for Juniors on Tuesday, March 7th@ 6:30pm in the Atholton High School Auditorium.
Logo image

13 the Musical!

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 3:23pm

Performances are March 2-4, Thursday through Friday at 7pm and Saturday at 2pm and 7pm
Logo image

Scholarship Information

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 2:23pm

Scholarship information is available!
Logo image

Spring Sports are Here!

Fri, 02/10/2017 - 10:09am

Spring sports started March 1
Logo image

Parent Conferences

Wed, 02/08/2017 - 1:47pm

Parent conferences will be held on March 10th from 11:45-2:15 pm.
Logo image

Pretty & Polished Affair

Wed, 02/01/2017 - 3:04pm

Free prom attire, personal shopper, fashion tips, raffles & much more!
Logo image

Electives Open House for Current 8th Graders!

Tue, 01/17/2017 - 10:34am

AHS Electives Open House 7-8pm, Monday, Jan. 23 Learn more about Art, Dance, Music, PLTW Engineering, and Theater!
Logo image

BSAP Math Academy

Fri, 01/06/2017 - 12:58pm

The Black Student Achievement Program (BSAP) is sponsoring a Saturday Math Academy taught by Maryland State certified teachers beginning on February 25th.
Logo image

Atholton’s Student Women Engineers

Tue, 01/03/2017 - 3:23pm

Atholton’s Student Women Engineers will be holding their 4th annual Women Engineering Students College Panel on Mon., Jan. 9th from 2:15-3:30pm in Room E171.

Pages