Important News

Logo image

Spring Sports Awards Ceremony

Mon, 05/08/2017 - 1:00pm

Spring Sports Awards Ceremony is Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 7pm.
Logo image

Final Exam Survival Kit

Mon, 05/08/2017 - 10:30am

Order a Final Exam Survival Kit for your student today!
Logo image

Dance Concert

Sun, 05/07/2017 - 8:50pm

Dance Concert is Thursday, May 11 and Friday, May 12 at 7pm.
Logo image

AP Exams

Mon, 04/24/2017 - 9:21pm

Advanced Placement Exam schedule, location and tips are available.
Logo image

World Language Day

Fri, 04/21/2017 - 1:48pm

World Language Day is Saturday, April 22nd from 9-12 at Long Reach High School.
Logo image

Poms Auditions

Thu, 04/06/2017 - 2:50pm

The 2017-2018 Poms (dance) team auditions will be held on Tuesday, April 25th, and on Thursday, April 27th.
Logo image

PROM IS HERE!

Tue, 04/04/2017 - 2:09pm

Information, guidelines and required forms for the Junior/Senior Prom and Raider Post Prom Party (RP3) are available!
Logo image

Empty Bowls

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 9:10am

Empty Bowls will take place in the Atholton HS cafeteria on Thursday, April 20 from 5-7pm
Logo image

Multicultural Night

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 8:49am

Multicultural Night is Tuesday, March 21 from 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm.
Logo image

HC Drug Free Presentation "Beach Week"

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 8:31am

HC Drug Free Presentation "Beach Week" is Wednesday March 22, 2017 7pm

Pages