Graduating Classes

Class of 2017

Susan Ericksen Teacher Susan_Ericksen@hcpss.org

Class of 2018

Emily Dalton Teacher Emily_Dalton@hcpss.org
Nicholas Johnson Teacher Nicholas_Johnson@hcpss.org

Class of 2019

Robert Piche Teacher Robert_Piche@hcpss.org
Kara Black Teacher Kara_Black@hcpss.org

Class of 2020

Chuck Fales Teacher Chuck_Fales@hcpss.org
Juan Gordiano ROTC Advisor juan_gordiano@hcpss.org