Student Services

Staff

Lisa Clearfield | Guidance Counselor, Mo-Sb | Lisa_Clearfield@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Phillip Cohen | Guidance Counselor, A-C | Phillip_Cohen@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Dana Meledick | Guidance Counselor, D-H, Instructional Team Leader | Dana_Meledick@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Kim Richardson | Guidance Counselor I-Mn | Kimberly_Richardson@hcpss.org | 410-313-7068
Yvonne Rogers | Guidance Counselor, Sc-Z | Yvonne_Rogers@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Glee Butts | PPW | Glee_Butts@hcpss.org
Bob DeAngelis | PPW | Bob_Deangelis@hcpss.org
Neil Gwinn | PPW | Neil_Gwinn@hcpss.org
Mike O'Shaughnessy | School Psychologist | moshaughnessy@hcpss.org
Nancy Beneski | Student Services Secretary | Nancy_Beneski@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Nina Dix | Student Services Data Clerk | Nina_Dix@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Candyce Fales | Student Services Registrar | Candyce_Fales@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Allison Sultan | Student Services Registrar | Allison_Sultan@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068

Student Services News

Student Services presented to juniors and parents regarding the college process, financial aid and navigating Naviance.
Scholarship information is available!
On Wednesday, October 19th, all our 9th – 11th grade students will be participating in the administration of the PSAT.
Student Services presented to students and parents regarding the college process, financial aid and navigating Naviance in September.
College representatives visit the Student Services Department at Atholton High School throughout the school year. Find out how to view the list of upcoming visits.

College and Career Resources

Frequently Requested Resources

Exploring Financial Aid

Exploring College Options

Apply for a Work Permit