Honor Societies

Alpha Achievers

Michelle Howard Teacher Michelle_Howard@hcpss.org
Sharonda Ebanks BSAP Community Liaison Sharonda_Ebanks@hcpss.org

Delta Scholars

Deirdre Lindsey Teacher Deirdre_Lindsey@hcpss.org

The Delta Scholars program at Atholton promotes continued academic excellence in math, the arts and science in young ladies at AHS, grades 10 – 12 with a 3.0 G.P.A. or better, while providing mentoring and other support required to prepare them for success in college and career. For more information about the program, please consult the Delta Scholars’ adviser Deirdre Lindsey at Deirdre_Lindsey@hcpss.org. 

French National Honor Society

Laura Cassard Teacher Laura_Cassard@hcpss.org

International Thespian Society

Nathan Rosen Teacher Nathan_Rosen@hcpss.org

National Art Honor Society

National Honor Society

Laura Cassard Teacher Laura_Cassard@hcpss.org
Donna Schwab Teacher Donna_Schwab@hcpss.org

Science National Honor Society

Donna Schwab Teacher Donna_Schwab@hcpss.org

The Science NHS chapter of Atholton High School works to promote science in the school and community. Members of the Science NHS also sponsor a science tutoring network for fellow Atholton Students that need assistance with their classwork

Spanish National Honor Society

Technical Honor Society

Jean Fregeau Teacher Jean_Fregeau@hcpss.org