School Staff List

Administration

JoAnn Hutchens | Principal | Joann_Hutchens@hcpss.org | 410-313-7065
Kathleen Clark | Assistant Principal, 10-12, C-L | Kathleen_Clark@hcpss.org
Adrienne Nasir | Assistant Principal, 10-12, M-Z | Adrienne_Nasir@hcpss.org
Patrick Scible | Assistant Principal, 9 (ALL), 10-12, A-B | Patrick_Scible@hcpss.org
Michael Senisi | Athletics and Activities Manager | Michael_Senisi@hcpss.org | (410)313-7080

Front Office Staff and FAX: (410) 313-7078

Robbie Adkins | Principal's Secretary | Robbie_Adkins@hcpss.org
Dean Lindblad | Teachers' Secretary | Dean_Lindblad@hcpss.org
Jamie Melcher | Teachers' Secretary | Jamie_Melcher@hcpss.org
Christine McIntyre | Bookkeeper | Christine_McIntyre@hcpss.org
Deborah Sauers | Attendance Secretary | Deborah_Sauers@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7073 and ahsabsence@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Jessie Moore | Alternative Education | Jessie_Moore@hcpss.org
Bruce Cummings | Paraeducator | Edward_Cummings@hcpss.org

Art/Photography

Scott Brenfleck | Teacher | Scott_Brenfleck@hcpss.org
David Decker | Teacher | David_Decker@hcpss.org
Katherine Kern | Teacher | Katherine_Kern@hcpss.org

BSAP

Cheryl Grimes | Achievement Liaison | Cheryl_Grimes@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Management Systems (BCMS)

Stephanie Johnson-Rolle | Teacher | Stephanie_Johnson-Rolle@hcpss.org
Matthew Lathroum | Teacher | Matthew_Lathroum@hcpss.org
Hana Rhee | Teacher | Hana_Rhee@hcpss.org

Career Research & Development

Michelle Howard | Teacher | Michelle_Howard@hcpss.org

Dance

Heather Haffey | Teacher | Heather_Haffey@hcpss.org

Drama

Nathan Rosen | Teacher | Nathan_Rosen@hcpss.org | Drama Website

English

Jeannette Bonomo-Thomas | Teacher | Jeannette_Bonomo-Thomas@hcpss.org
Mary Brock | Teacher | Mary_Brock@hcpss.org
Emily Dalton | Teacher | Emily_Dalton@hcpss.org
Shawn Douglas | Teacher | Shawn_Douglas@hcpss.org
Emily Dulany | Teacher | Emily_Dulany@hcpss.org
Stacey Duvall | Reading Specialist | Stacey_Duvall@hcpss.org
Catherine Kriner | Teacher | Catherine_Kriner@hcpss.org
Courtney Lucente | Teacher | Courtney_Lucente@hcpss.org
MaryJo Lukowski | Teacher | MaryJo_Lukowski@hcpss.org
Christopher Mackechnie | Teacher | Christopher_Mackechnie@hcpss.org
Nicole Payne | Teacher | Nicole_Payne@hcpss.org
Nathan Rosen | Teacher | Nathan_Rosen@hcpss.org | Drama Website
Emily Stackhouse | Teacher | Emily_Stackhouse@hcpss.org
Thomas Stuppy | Teacher, 9th Grade, Allied Bowling and Softball Coach | Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org
Jennifer Timmel | Teacher | Jennifer_Timmel@hcpss.org
Scott Vennard | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Scott_Vennard@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jennifer Edwards | Teacher | Jennifer_Edwards@hcpss.org

Family and Consumer Sciences (FACS)

Liela Razik | Teacher | Liela_Razik@hcpss.org
Katie Velencia | Teacher | Kathryn_Velencia@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Research

Lynette Burns | Teacher | lburns@hcpss.org

Health Services FAX# (410) 531-2030

Sandra Eggerl | Cluster Nurse | Sandra_Eggerl@hcpss.org
Stephanie Poling | Health Assistant | Stephanie_Poling@hcpss.org

Army JROTC

JROTC Program Website
Juan Gordiano | ROTC Advisor | juan_gordiano@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7076
Marian Johnson | ROTC Advisor | Marian_Johnson@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7076
William Reinhart | ROTC Advisor | William_Reinhart@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7076

Mathematics

Scott Arnold | Teacher | Scott_Arnold@hcpss.org
Stephen Braun | Teacher | Stephen_Braun@hcpss.org
Sheila Carr-Spence | Teacher | Sheila_Carr-Spence@hcpss.org
Lisa Daciek | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader 9th Grade | Lisa_Daciek@hcpss.org
Jonathan Dupski | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader, Varsity Baseball Coach | Jonathan_Dupski@hcpss.org
Rachelle Eichert | Teacher | Rachelle_Eichert@hcpss.org
Donna Elshafei | Teacher | Donna_Elshafei@hcpss.org
Dale Harriman | Teacher | Dale_Harriman@hcpss.org
Scott Peddicord | Teacher | Scott_Peddicord@hcpss.org
Robert Piche | Teacher | Robert_Piche@hcpss.org
Scott Rager | Teacher | Scott_Rager@hcpss.org
Julia Reynold | Teacher, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach | Julia_Reynold@hcpss.org
Neil Steen | Teacher | Neil_Steen@hcpss.org
Lisa Toohey | Teacher | Lisa_Toohey@hcpss.org
Kate Trout | Teacher | Dorothy_Trout@hcpss.org

Media Center

Media Website
Natalie Kelly | Media Specialist | Natalie_Kelly@hcpss.org
Carolyn Pilcher | Media Specialist, Instructional Team Leader of Career and Technology Education | Carolyn_Pilcher@hcpss.org
Kathleen Koehnlein | Media Paraeducator | Kathleen_Koehnlein@hcpss.org

Music

Music Department Website
Katherine Meloro | Choir/Piano/Theory Teacher | Katherine_Meloro@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7075
Eric Posner | Band Teacher | Eric_Posner@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7075
James Woomert | Orchestra/Music Technology Teacher | James_Woomert@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7075

Physical Education/Health

Jared Albert | Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball | Jared_Albert@hcpss.org
Susan Ericksen | Teacher | Susan_Ericksen@hcpss.org
Chuck Fales | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Chuck_Fales@hcpss.org
Nancy Shea | Teacher | Nancy_Shea@hcpss.org
Katie Velencia | Teacher | Kathryn_Velencia@hcpss.org

Science

Beth Annett | Paraeducator | Beth_Annett@hcpss.org
Chris Clark | Teacher | Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org
Gregory Dubac | Teacher | Gregory_Dubac@hcpss.org
Jennifer Forgnoni | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Forgnoni@hcpss.org
Margaret Klotz | Teacher | Margaret_Klotz@hcpss.org
Katherine LeForge | Teacher | Katherine_Leforge@hcpss.org
Deirdre Lindsey | Teacher | Deirdre_Lindsey@hcpss.org
Jimmie Mowder Jr | Teacher | Jimmie_Mowder@hcpss.org
Michelle Pappadia | Teacher | Michelle_Pappadia@hcpss.org
Donna Schwab | Teacher | Donna_Schwab@hcpss.org
Lorena Sehgal | Teacher | Lorena_Sehgal@hcpss.org
Jo Seibel | Teacher | Jo_Seibel@hcpss.org
Michael Simmons | Teacher | Michael_Simmons@hcpss.org
Andrea Stewart | Teacher | Andrea_Stewart@hcpss.org
Georgette Washington | Teacher | Georgette_Washington@hcpss.org

Security

Ryan Kane | School Resource Officer | Ryan_Kane@hcpss.org
Anton Evans | Security Officer | Anton_Evans@hcpss.org

Social Studies

John Abrahms | Teacher | John_Abrahms@hcpss.org
Cynthia Blade | Teacher | Cynthia_Blade@hcpss.org
Krista Bopst | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Krista_Bopst@hcpss.org
Stephen Braun | Teacher | Stephen_Braun@hcpss.org
Mabrooka Chaudhry | Teacher | Mabrooka_Chaudhry@hcpss.org
Nicholas Johnson | Teacher | Nicholas_Johnson@hcpss.org
Richard Jones | Teacher | Richard_W_Jones@hcpss.org
Howard Krasilovsky | Teacher | Howard_Krasilovsky@hcpss.org
Charles Midkiff | Teacher | Charles_Midkiff@hcpss.org
Donald Mitchell, Jr. | Teacher | donald_mitchell@hcpss.org
Benjamin Schmitz | Teacher | Benjamin_Schmitz@hcpss.org
Crystal Shelley | Teacher | Crystal_Shelley@hcpss.org
Dawn Tache | Teacher | Dawn_Tache@hcpss.org
Georgette Washington | Teacher | Georgette_Washington@hcpss.org
Devin White | Teacher | Devin_White@hcpss.org

Special Education Office# (410) 313-7138

Ivan Alvarado | Paraeducator | Ivan_Alvarado@hcpss.org
Sidney Billups | Paraeducator | Sidney_Billups@hcpss.org
Kara Black | Teacher | Kara_Black@hcpss.org
Monique Brasfield | Speech Language Pathologist | Monique_Brasfield@hcpss.org
Stephen Braun | Teacher | Stephen_Braun@hcpss.org
Mary Brock | Teacher | Mary_Brock@hcpss.org
Mary Brzezinski | Transition Specialist | Mary_Brzezinski@hcpss.org
Sharon Cantor | Teacher | Sharon_Cantor@hcpss.org
Justin Carey | Paraeducator | Justin_Carey@hcpss.org
Peter Coburger | Student Assistant | Peter_Coburger@hcpss.org
Michael Davis | Paraeducator | Michael_Davis@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Dooley | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Elizabeth_Dooley@hcpss.org
John Engelkemier | Paraeducator | jengelkemier@hcpss.org
Lori Finney | Paraeducator | Lori_Finney@hcpss.org
Nicholas Johnson | Teacher | Nicholas_Johnson@hcpss.org
Alison Kaplan | Speech Language Pathologist | Alison_Kaplan@hcpss.org
Barbara Lokitis | Occupational Therapist | Barbara_Lokitis@hcpss.org
MaryJo Lukowski | Teacher | MaryJo_Lukowski@hcpss.org
Donna Merson | Paraeducator | Donna_Merson@hcpss.org
Karol Moore | Physical Therapist | Karol_Moore@hcpss.org
Wanda Oliver | Paraeducator | Wanda_Oliver@hcpss.org
Matthew Pacheco | Temporary Employee | Matthew_Pacheco@hcpss.org
Michelle Pappadia | Teacher | Michelle_Pappadia@hcpss.org
Linda Petty | Teacher | Linda_Petty@hcpss.org
Judy Rice | Paraeducator | Judy_Rice@hcpss.org
Anita Roschy | Temporary Employee | Anita_Roschy@hcpss.org
Kate Trout | Teacher | Dorothy_Trout@hcpss.org
Georgette Washington | Teacher | Georgette_Washington@hcpss.org
Brittany Whittaker | Paraeducator | brittany_whittaker@hcpss.org

Student Services and FAX # (410) 313-7079

Nancy Beneski | Student Services Secretary | Nancy_Beneski@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Lisa Clearfield | School Counselor, Mo-Sb | Lisa_Clearfield@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Phillip Cohen | School Counselor, A-C | Phillip_Cohen@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Nina Dix | Student Services Data Clerk | Nina_Dix@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Candyce Fales | Student Services Registrar | Candyce_Fales@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Neil Gwinn | PPW | Neil_Gwinn@hcpss.org
Dana Meledick | School Counselor, D-H, Instructional Team Leader | Dana_Meledick@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Mike O'Shaughnessy | School Psychologist | moshaughnessy@hcpss.org
Kim Richardson | School Counselor I-Mn | Kimberly_Richardson@hcpss.org | 410-313-7068
Yvonne Rogers | School Counselor, Sc-Z | Yvonne_Rogers@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068
Allison Sultan | Student Services Registrar | Allison_Sultan@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7068

Technology Education

Bryce Cramer | Teacher | Bryce_Cramer@hcpss.org
Jean Fregeau | Teacher | Jean_Fregeau@hcpss.org
Charles Lidard | Teacher | Charles_Lidard@hcpss.org

World Languages

Laura Cassard | Teacher | Laura_Cassard@hcpss.org
Mary Coates | Teacher | Mary_Coates@hcpss.org
Ronica Johnson | Teacher | Ronica_Johnson@hcpss.org
Anne Kuonen-Galvez | Teacher | Anne_Kuonen-galvez@hcpss.org
Jessica Grady | Teacher | Jessica_grady@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Lopata | Teacher | jacqueline_lopata@hcpss.org
Brandon Morfoot | Teacher | brandon_morfoot@hcpss.org
Jennifer Street | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jennifer_Street@hcpss.org
Robin Towsend | Teacher | Robin_Towsend@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Lynette Huber | Lynette_Huber@hcpss.org
Rose Pierre | Rose_Pierre@hcpss.org
Pam Pizzillo | Pam_Pizzillo@hcpss.org
Eloise Ransom | Eloise_Ransom@hcpss.org
Vickie Strain | Vickie_Strain@hcpss.org
Charrita Williams | Charrita_Williams@hcpss.org

Custodial

Philip Bonsu | Philip_Bonsu@hcpss.org
Julian Burriss | Julian_Burriss@hcpss.org
Kimberly Costley | Kimberly_Costley@hcpss.org
Kevin Dixon | Kevin_Dixon@hcpss.org
Juliana Kisiwaa | Juliana_Kisiwaa@hcpss.org
Pam Miller | Day Chief | Pam_Miller@hcpss.org
Kapitola Morgan | Kapitola_Morgan@hcpss.org
Glendon Nick | Night Chief | Glendon_Nick@hcpss.org
Moses Osei | Moses_Osei@hcpss.org