Important News

Logo image

Becca's Closet

Thu, 02/08/2018 - 1:05pm

Help make sure every girl has a dress for PROM this year! Becca's Closet Dress Drive is Saturday, Feb 10 from 9:30-1pm at AHS.
Logo image

The Addams Family Musical

Mon, 01/29/2018 - 8:07am

The show is Thursday through Saturday at 7PM, March 1-3, plus a 2 PM show on Saturday, March 3!
Logo image

Senior Meeting Information - April 11-2018

Tue, 01/23/2018 - 8:37am

Class of 2018 attended an information meeting during Raider Time. Find that info here...
Logo image

SUMMER SCHOOL INFORMATION

Fri, 01/19/2018 - 6:20pm

Online registration for Comprehensive Summer School classes will begin on February 1st at 3pm through February 15th.
Logo image

8th Grade Parent Presentation

Fri, 01/12/2018 - 3:07pm

View the Grade Parent Scheduling Night Presentation.
Logo image

Prom/After-Prom

Wed, 01/10/2018 - 11:03am

Tickets for prom and after-prom will be on sale beginning the week of April 23. $70 (online sales begin April 9th) Sold at lunches the week of April 23rd. *PTSA providing buses from prom to the AfterProm
Logo image

Graduation News

Fri, 12/15/2017 - 11:25am

Mark your calendar with these dates to prepare for Graduation 2018!
Logo image

Winter Dance Concert

Wed, 12/13/2017 - 8:12am

Come out Saturday 12/16 or Sunday 12/17 at 7pm and enjoy a wonderful performance filled with all styles of dancing and music that spans decades
Logo image

Midterm Exam Schedule

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 8:59am

The HCPSS high school semester examination schedule is ready to view.
Logo image

Interim Reports

Fri, 12/08/2017 - 4:37pm

Interim Progress reports will be issued on December 20th.

Pages