Important News

Logo image

Need a Tutor?

Mon, 11/23/2015 - 8:20am

Tutoring is available by departments and clubs based on content area.
Logo image

Paying for College Workshop

Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:33pm

Paying for College Workshop for students in grades 9 through 12 and their parents held at Centennial High School on Monday, November 16, 2015.
Logo image

PARCC Student Results - 2014/2015

Thu, 11/12/2015 - 8:50am

PARCC Student Reports and Parent Resources
Logo image

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Mon, 11/09/2015 - 11:42am

Parent Teacher Conferences are on Nov. 23, 24, and 25 by appointment.
Logo image

“Champions of Courage” Black History Month Essay Competition

Fri, 11/06/2015 - 2:56pm

The 29th Annual “Champions of Courage” Black History Month Essay Competition is now accepting entries.
Logo image

The Black Student Achievement Program hosts a College & Career Opportunity

Mon, 10/19/2015 - 8:40am

The Black Student Achievement Program invites you to the College & Career Opportunity Night.
Logo image

HCPSS College Fair

Fri, 10/09/2015 - 3:32pm

The Howard County Public School College Fair will be held on Sunday, October 18th at Howard County Community College in the Galleria from 1:00-3:00 PM.
Logo image

Student Parking Permits and Safe Driving Meeting

Mon, 10/05/2015 - 4:23pm

We will be hosting a Safe Driving Meeting on Monday, October 12th at 6:30pm.
Logo image

The Skin of Our Teeth (fall play)

Sat, 10/03/2015 - 9:37pm

The dates have been released for The Skin of Our Teeth (fall play)!
Logo image

BSAP College & Career Opportunities Night

Mon, 09/21/2015 - 7:47pm

BSAP College & Career Opportunities Night: the Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCU) Social Experience Thursday, Oct. 22nd from 5:30-9:00pm at Long Reach High School.

Pages