Important News

Logo image

Fall Sports Parent Meeting

Tue, 08/16/2016 - 1:49pm

Parent Meeting for Fall Sports will begin promptly at 7pm in the cafeteria on Wednesday, August 17, 2016.
Logo image

Student Parking Permits & Safe Driving Presentation

Tue, 07/12/2016 - 9:02am

Safe Driving Meeting on September 8th at 7pm in the auditorium
Logo image

Important Dates

Fri, 06/17/2016 - 9:13am

Mark your calendar with important dates for the 2017-2018 school year.
Logo image

AP Boot Camp

Fri, 06/17/2016 - 8:54am

The AP Boot Camp will be held Tuesday August 9th from 9 am – 12 pm at Atholton High School. Register Today!
Logo image

AHS Legacy Brick

Thu, 06/09/2016 - 7:49am

AHS Legacy Bricks leave a lasting memory at Atholton high School.
Logo image

AP Summer coursework suggestions

Wed, 06/08/2016 - 2:46pm

AP materials for summer fun and practice...only suggestions, not requirements:)
Logo image

Watch the AHS 2016 Graduation Online

Thu, 06/02/2016 - 9:53pm

Congratulations Atholton High School Class of 2016!
Logo image

AHS 50 Logo Contest

Mon, 05/23/2016 - 8:36am

Are you an artist? We need a logo to use for AHS 50! We want something that will be versatile and used on all public relations for the school in 2016-2017!
Logo image

Atholton High School Fight Song Lyric Contest

Mon, 05/23/2016 - 8:25am

If you're good at writing songs/lyrics, you should submit your ideas for the AHS Fight Song lyrics!
Logo image

One Night Only!

Thu, 04/28/2016 - 3:32pm

One Night Only! 7 PM on Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Pages