Important News

Logo image

SAT® vs. ACT®

Wed, 11/15/2017 - 12:09pm

SAT or ACT: Which test is right for you? Free Live Online SAT vs. ACT Test this weekend11/18 or 11/19 - spaces are filling fast!
Logo image

CTE Information Sessions

Tue, 10/24/2017 - 3:28pm

CTE Information Sessions for middle/high school students and their families November 9, 2017 and January 9, 2018 • 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Logo image

Bully Free Forever (BFF)

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 8:26am

Atholton High School Bully-Free Forever Club hosted the bullying prevention event.
Logo image

Parent Conferences

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 8:58am

Parents can register for conferences at starting on Monday, November 6 at 7:00am thru Friday, November 17 at noon.
Logo image

WINTER SPORTS

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 3:38pm

Students interested in Winter Sports should attend the Winter Sports meeting during Raider Time on Wed., Oct. 25th.
Logo image

The Truth About Gap Years

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 11:20am

Is a gap year right for you? Join our free, live online discussion, “The Truth About Gap Years,” on October 19, at 8 PM ET.
Logo image

College & Financial Information Night for Seniors

Thu, 09/14/2017 - 8:20pm

Student Services presented to students and parents regarding the college process, financial aid and navigating Naviance in September.
Logo image

Back to School Night

Tue, 09/05/2017 - 1:30pm

We look forward to seeing everyone at Atholton High’s Back to School Night on Wednesday, September 6th at 6:30 pm.
Logo image

Homecoming

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 2:25pm

Atholton High School’s Homecoming is October 7, 2017.
Logo image

Update Your Family File

Sun, 08/27/2017 - 4:21pm

HCPSS uses Family File for parents/guardians to complete emergency information. PLEASE verify and/or update information for each child ASAP.

Pages