Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Thomas Stuppy Teacher, 9th Grade, Allied Bowling and Softball Coach Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org

Allied Golf

Stephanie Stoutenborough stephanie_stoutenborough@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Thomas Stuppy Teacher, 9th Grade, Allied Bowling and Softball Coach Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Thomas Stuppy Teacher, 9th Grade, Allied Bowling and Softball Coach Thomas_Stuppy@hcpss.org

Boys Cross Country

Neil Steen Teacher, Boys Cross Country Neil_Steen@hcpss.org

Boys Indoor Track

Chris Clark Teacher Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball

Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Charlie Lidard Teacher, Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Coach, Robotics Charles_Lidard@hcpss.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Chris Clark Teacher Christopher_Clark@hcpss.org

Boys Varsity Soccer

Zuni Barnes Coach zurikiser@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country

Earl Lauer Coach Earl_Lauer@hcpss.org

Girls Freshman Volleyball

Vacant Vacant

Girls Indoor Track

Ivan Alvarado Paraeducator Ivan_Alvarado@hcpss.org

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball

Avery Briscoe akbriscoe@verizon.net

Girls Junior Varsity Soccer

Clifford Walcott Athletic Coach, Girls Junior Varsity Soccer coachwalcott@verizon.net

Girls Outdoor Track

Ivan Alvarado Paraeducator Ivan_Alvarado@hcpss.org

Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Laura Foerster Puglisi Coach Laura_FoersterPuglisi@hcpss.org

Golf

Dave Appleby sport49man@aol.com

Junior Varsity Baseball

Vacant Vacant

Junior Varsity Fall Cheerleading

Indria Tennessee indriakt@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Field Hockey

Sarah Walker sarah_walker@hcpss.org

Junior Varsity Football

Junior Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Sarah Walker sarah_walker@hcpss.org

Junior Varsity Softball

Jessica Grady Teacher Jessica_grady@hcpss.org

Junior Varsity Volleyball

Larry Schofield schoach22@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Winter Cheerleading

Indria Tennessee indriakt@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Wrestling

Sidney Billups Paraeducator Sidney_Billups@hcpss.org

Tennis

Colin MacLachlan Coach brayhill_llc@outlook.com

Varsity Baseball

Jonathan Dupski Teacher, Instructional Team Leader, Varsity Baseball Coach Jonathan_Dupski@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Jared Albert Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball Jared_Albert@hcpss.org

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Alexander McCoy Coach Alexander_McCoy@hcpss.org

Varsity Fall Cheerleading

Shonte Wicks shonte_wicks@hcpss.org

Varsity Field Hockey

Varsity Football

Justin Carey justin_carey@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Julia Reynold Teacher, Girls Varsity Basketball Coach Julia_Reynold@hcpss.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Stephanie Stoutenborough stephanie_stoutenborough@hcpss.org

Varsity Softball

Allyson O'Neill Coach Allyson_O'Neill@hcpss.org

Varsity Volleyball

Varsity Wrestling

Bruce Lindblad bruce_lindblad@hcpss.org