Important News

Logo image

Student Technology Request

Wed, 03/25/2020 - 12:37pm

The steps necessary to request technology are provided here.
Logo image

Vaccines Available

Mon, 03/02/2020 - 1:25pm

Next month, we will be holding in-school immunization clinics for 11th and 12th graders, offering Tdap, Meningitis, MenB, and HPV vaccinations.
Logo image

ASVAB Testing

Mon, 02/24/2020 - 8:21am

The Armed Services Vocational Aptitude Battery (ASVAB) will be given at Atholton on Friday, March 13, 2020 during periods 1-3.
Logo image

Spring Athletics

Wed, 02/12/2020 - 12:03pm

We are waiting for directions from the MPSSAA as far as the status of Spring 2021 athletics
Logo image

Academic Program and Scheduling Info Session

Tue, 01/14/2020 - 12:59pm

TONIGHT, January 14th at 6:30 is the night for parents and students to hear from staff about the programs AHS offers. All students grades 8-11 are invited!
Logo image

STEMaPalooza Day!

Fri, 01/03/2020 - 7:38am

Welcome to the 8th graders who are attending STEMaPalooza today!
Logo image

Talent Show

Wed, 12/04/2019 - 7:52am

The Class of 2021 is hosting the 3rd Annual AHS Got Talent! Talent Show this Friday, December 6th, 2019 at 6 pm in the auditorium.
Logo image

Class of 2020

Mon, 12/02/2019 - 11:06am

Senior Diploma Cover Pick-Up information is available.
Logo image

Poinsetta Plants

Wed, 11/06/2019 - 8:31am

Purchase your Poinsettias from the Atholton Music Boosters and feel doubly good during the season of giving.

Pages