Important News

Logo image

AHS Legacy Brick

Thu, 06/09/2016 - 7:49am

AHS Legacy Bricks leave a lasting memory at Atholton high School.
Logo image

AP Summer coursework suggestions

Wed, 06/08/2016 - 2:46pm

AP materials for summer fun and practice...only suggestions, not requirements:)
Logo image

Watch the AHS 2016 Graduation Online

Thu, 06/02/2016 - 9:53pm

Congratulations Atholton High School Class of 2016!
Logo image

AHS 50 Logo Contest

Mon, 05/23/2016 - 8:36am

Are you an artist? We need a logo to use for AHS 50! We want something that will be versatile and used on all public relations for the school in 2016-2017!
Logo image

Atholton High School Fight Song Lyric Contest

Mon, 05/23/2016 - 8:25am

If you're good at writing songs/lyrics, you should submit your ideas for the AHS Fight Song lyrics!
Logo image

One Night Only!

Thu, 04/28/2016 - 3:32pm

One Night Only! 7 PM on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Logo image

Prom: May 7, 2016 8pm

Fri, 04/08/2016 - 10:52am

Atholton High School Junior/Senior Prom and RP3 information is available.
Logo image

Student-directed One Act Plays

Wed, 04/06/2016 - 12:15pm

One Night Only: Student-directed one act plays, Wednesday, May 4, 7 PM
Logo image

Tutoring Services

Wed, 03/23/2016 - 7:17am

NEED HELP WITH YOUR STUDIES? Many AHS organizations offer tutoring assistance.
Logo image

Young Women's Giving Circle

Tue, 03/15/2016 - 11:36am

The Young Women’s Giving Circle is a group of high school, female philanthropists that work to raise awareness for the needs of women and girls in Howard County. We aim to foster greater passion for philanthropy and develop leadership skills through community engagement.

Pages