Important News

Logo image

Parent Conferences

Thu, 10/19/2017 - 8:58am

Parents can register for conferences at starting on Monday, November 6 at 7:00am thru Friday, November 17 at noon.
Logo image

WINTER SPORTS

Wed, 10/18/2017 - 3:38pm

Students interested in Winter Sports should attend the Winter Sports meeting during Raider Time on Wed., Oct. 25th.
Logo image

Fall Play: The Tempest

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 2:48pm

Our AHS fall play is The Tempest, the classic comedy-drama by William Shakespeare.
Logo image

The Truth About Gap Years

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 11:20am

Is a gap year right for you? Join our free, live online discussion, “The Truth About Gap Years,” on October 19, at 8 PM ET.
Logo image

ARL Shadow Days

Tue, 10/03/2017 - 1:37pm

If your child is interesting in enrolling in a Career Academy for coursework that meets at the Applied Research Laboratory (ARL) next school year, your child may sign up to participate in an ARL Shadow Day.
Logo image

College & Financial Information Night for Seniors

Thu, 09/14/2017 - 8:20pm

Student Services presented to students and parents regarding the college process, financial aid and navigating Naviance in September.
Logo image

Back to School Night

Tue, 09/05/2017 - 1:30pm

We look forward to seeing everyone at Atholton High’s Back to School Night on Wednesday, September 6th at 6:30 pm.
Logo image

Homecoming

Tue, 08/29/2017 - 2:25pm

Atholton High School’s Homecoming is October 7, 2017.
Logo image

SAT and ACT Prep Classes

Sun, 08/27/2017 - 8:34pm

The Answer provides affordable, comprehensive, and convenient SAT and ACT Prep classes in partnership with the AHS PTSA.
Logo image

Update Your Family File

Sun, 08/27/2017 - 4:21pm

HCPSS uses Family File for parents/guardians to complete emergency information. PLEASE verify and/or update information for each child ASAP.

Pages